ZR-1 Net Registry Forums  

Go Back   ZR-1 Net Registry Forums > C4 ZR-1 > C4 ZR-1 General Postings

Old 02-10-2006   #1
brodykelly

Default looking to purchase my 1st ZR1

i have been saving for a couple of years now and am hoping i can find a zr1,i like all colors but not black, if anyone has on knows of a zr1 with 50k miles or less in great shape please let me know i can afford around 20k give or take 2k, i'm in danville, il and would like to see it first if possible, i have got burnt the last 2x i traveled far to see them the owners said they were perfect and his perfect and my perfect were way off, anyway just looking for a bone stock, clean int, unstained lt5 that someone knows the history of any input greatly appreciated, thanks again brody p. 2174317008
brodykelly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006   #2
Z Factor

Default Re: looking to purchase my 1st ZR1

Hello, and welcome to the forum Brody.

Along with posting here you might want to try looking in the For Sale section of the ZR-1 Net Registry.

http://www.zr1netregistry.com/ZR1_sale.htm

If you do find one you are interested in, just request that one of us in the same area it is located in take a look at it for you. That way you can avoid a costly trip only to wind up disappointed.

Z Factor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006   #3
brodykelly

is there anyone in dallas tx area that can look at 91 zr1 wht/grey 38.5k miles that is listed in this forums for sale section under owner name Zach justed talked to him, told him i was looking at finding someone in area to get 2nd opinion, any input appreciated, sounds good by his description, paint 9 out 0f 10, no stains on engine, minor wear drivers seat all other int excellant, 1 top, 80% left on tires, no window sticker or kit, needs stereo and shock actuator, thanks brody p.
Old 02-10-2006   #4
Z Factor